Sugene Lee

NBA is Back!

In Uncategorized on November 29, 2011 at 7:04 am

149 days of no NBA has been heck. Haven’t written in here in months because school has been so hectic and the only thing going on was the lockout, which I wrote an essay on. While I was writing that paper, I realized this is something I truly want to do. I’ve never enjoyed writing an essay so much.

Anyway… back to good news!

NBA IS BACK!!!!
I remember checking my twitter Friday night/early Saturday morning and seeing tweets by journalists saying the lockout was over. Never have I been so excited! Yes, it’s only a tentative agreement, and I still don’t like the owners, but bringing the NBA back on Christmas is the perfect gift.

Aside from all the lockout drama… I can finally start practicing writing articles, too! Just too excited…

MORE GOOD NEWS!

“Sources say” that the Clippers will do just about anything, besides trade Blake Griffin, to get Dwight Howard! Chris Paul is also considering the Clippers (NYK as his #1 choice). But either one of them on the Clippers. Guess who’s taking over L.A?!

Correct…

The Los Angeles Clippers

  1. cp3 is trending, if it sounds too good to be true, then he’s gonna join the Lakers *sigh* I’m afraid

  2. You were right! For a few hours…

Leave a Reply

